Maynooth joy as nine are ordained to the diaconate

Pictured in maynooth are (standing from left): Fr Michael McCullagh, Rev. Conor McGee, Fr Michael Mullaney, Rev. Kevin Malcolmson, Msgr Hugh Connolly, Rev. Vincent Stapleton, Archbishop Diarmuid Martin, Rev. Michael Geraghty, Rev. Damien Quigley, Rev. Patrick Nugent, Rev. Noel Weir, Fr Paul Prior, Fr Willie Reynolds and Fr Michael Collins. (Seated from left) Rev. John O'Halloran, Rev. Michael King, Rev. James O'Reilly and Rev. Christopher McDermott.